Contact

DEHN (U.K.) LTD.

Unit N8b Meltham Mills Industrial Estate
Meltham, Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 4DS
 
Tel.:  01484 859111
Fax:  01484 859222
E-Mail: info@dehn.co.uk
 
 
Ashley Dale

     NORTHERN

     Ashley Dale - Strategic Account Manager

     e-mail: ashley.dale@dehn.co.uk
     Mobile: 07515 998293

     DEHNconcept, isolated & external lightning protection systems
 
 
 
 
 

     SOUTHERN

     Tony Male - Strategic Account Manager

     e-mail: tony.male@dehn.co.uk
     Mobile: 07419 925673

     DEHNconcept, isolated & external lightning protection systems
 

 
 

     London & Home Counties

     Richard Brown - Specification Sales Manager

     e-mail: richard.brown@dehn.co.uk
     Mobile: 07419 927321

     Surge Protection applications & specification sales
 
 
 
 
 

     South West

     Tony Batty - Business Manager

     e-mail: tony.batty@dehn.co.uk
     Mobile: 07508 643170

     Surge Protection applications & specification sales
 
 
 
 
 

     South Central

     Jason Hallam – Business Manager

     e-mail: jason.hallam@dehn.co.uk
     Mobile: 07957 434524

     Surge Protection applications & specification sales
 
 
 

     Northern 

     Phil Carey - Business Manager

     e-mail: phil.carey@dehn.co.uk
     Mobile: 07903 220038

     Surge Protection applications & specification sales

 
 
 
 
    Scotland
 
    Davy White -  Business Manager
 
    email: david.white@dehn.co.uk
    Mobile:  07706 361887
   
    Surge Protection applications & specification sales
 
 
 
     All UK
 
     Robin Earl - Market management & emerging technologies
 
     e-mail: robin.earl@dehn.co.uk
     Mobile: 07791 021144
 
     
 
 
 
     All UK
 
    Jason Rajack - OEM applications
 
    e-mail: jason.rajack@dehn.co.uk
    Mobile: 07706 351885